Our Board is all volunteer and are all passionate about getting kids excited about books and story! 

Every one of us has donated to the festival with time and energy and money. We hope you'll help as well. 

Board of Directors

President Carrie Jones

Vice President Steven Boucher

Treasurer Maryanne Mattson

Secretary Liz Cutler

Mae Corrion

Autumn Demaine

Shaun Farrar

Mel Rice

John Willett